Refrigerants Wholesalers

WHOLESALERS

WHOLESALERS

Branch Locations of Wholesalers

105 Ash Rd,
Sutton,
SM3 9LA

Tel: +44 (0)208 288 1181
Email: sales@acadistribution.co.uk
Web: www.acadistribution.co.uk/

Cool
Solutions

Unit 9 & 10 Station Way,
Leeds,
LS12 3HQ

Tel: +44 (0)113 279 9520
Email: sales@csd-ltd.net
Web: www.csd-ltd.net/

Fixxy Ltd

Unit 8 Chancerygate,
Tallon Road,
Brentwood,
Essex,
CM13 1TE

Tel: +44 (0)1277 210500
Email: sales@fixxy.co.uk
Web: www.fixxy.co.uk/

Hotfrost Ltd

72-76 Brighton Rd,
Surbiton,
Surrey,
KT6 5PS

Tel: +44 (0)20 8399 7151
Email: info@hotfrost.co.uk
Web: www.hotfrost.co.uk/

31 Peffer Place,
Peffer Industrial Estate,
Craigmillar
Edinburgh,
EH16 4BB

Tel: +44 (0)131 659 5333
Email: info@hotfrost.co.uk
Web: www.hotfrost.co.uk/

Kooltech Ltd

Strathaird,
12 Mossland Rd,
Hillington Park,
Glasgow,
G52 4XZ

Tel: +44 (0)345 034 4171
Email: info@kooltech.co.uk
Web: www.kooltech.co.uk/

Unit 13,
Wheel Forge Way,
Off Ashburton Road West,
Trafford Park,
Manchester,
M17 1EH

Tel: +44 (0)345 034 4173
Email: manchester.branch@kooltech.co.uk
Web: www.kooltech.co.uk/

Unit 3,
Argent Centre,
Pump Lane,
Hayes,
Middlesex,
UB3 3NB

Tel: +44 (0)345 034 4175
Email: london.branch@kooltech.co.uk
Web: www.kooltech.co.uk/

Unit 17,
Ocean Trade Centre,
Minto Avenue,
Altens Industrial Estate,
Aberdeen,
AB12 3JZ

Tel: +44 (0)345 034 4170
Email: aberdeen.branch@kooltech.co.uk
Web: www.kooltech.co.uk/

Unit 2,
Eastern Avenue Trade Park,
Eastern Avenue,
Gateshead,
NE11 0ZJ

Tel: +44 (0)345 034 4172
Email: newcastle.branch@kooltech.co.uk
Web: www.kooltech.co.uk/

Unit 8,
Forge Mills Park,
Station Road,
Coleshill,
Birmingham,
B46 1JH

Tel: +44 (0)345 034 4174
Email: birmingham.branch@kooltech.co.uk
Web: www.kooltech.co.uk/

Unit 25,
Standard Way,
Fareham Industrial Park,
Broadcut,
Fareham,
Hampshire,
PO16 8XJ

Tel: +44 (0)345 034 4176
Email: fareham.branch@kooltech.co.uk
Web: www.kooltech.co.uk/

NRS Ltd

Unit 11,
Spindus Rd,
Speke Hall Industrial Estate,
Liverpool,
L24 1YA

Tel: +44 (0)151 486 4357
Email: info@northernref.co.uk
Web: www.nrs-nw.co.uk/

RDL

Unit 6D,
Ballymount Industrial Estate,
Walkinstown,
Dublin 12,
D12 EA49

Tel: +353 1 450 600
Email: enquiries@rdl.ie
Web: www.rdl.ie/

Unit J2,
Marina Commercial Park,
Centre Park Road,
Cork,
T12 P381

Tel: +353 21 496 8494
Email: enquiries@rdl.ie
Web: www.rdl.ie/

Refrigeration
Equipment
Wholesale

Unit 27,
Alpha Court,
Windmill Lane Industrial Estate,
Denton,
Manchester,
M34 3RB

Tel: +44 (0)161 336 0014
Email: N/A
Web: N/A

RW Refrigeration

Unit 23 Bakers Court,
Paycocke Rd,
Basildon, SS14 3EH

Tel: +44 (0)1268 968 486
Emailbasildon@rw-wholesale.co.uk
Webwww.rw-wholesale.co.uk

Unit 5 Loughside Industrial Park,
Dargan Crescent,
Belfast,
BT3 9JA

Tel: +44 (0)289 076 7364
Emailbelfasttc@rw-wholesale.co.uk
Webwww.rw-wholesale.co.uk

14/15 Park Street,
Aston,
Birmingham,
B6 5SH

Tel: +44 (0)121 328 1122
Emailasttc@rw-wholesale.co.uk
Webwww.rw-wholesale.co.uk

Eldonwall Industrial Estate,
Whitby Road,
Brislington,
BS4 3QQ

Tel: +44 (0)117 977 2616
Emailbritc@rw-wholesale.co.uk
Webwww.rw-wholesale.co.uk

Unit 14 - 15 Bourne Industrial Park,
Bourne Road,
Crayford,
DA1 4BZ

Tel: +44 (0)1322 529 994
Emailcratc@rw-wholesale.co.uk
Webwww.rw-wholesale.co.uk

Unit 9 Victory Close,
Woolsbridge Ind Park,
Wimborne,
BH21 6SX

Tel: +44 (0)1202 824 186
Emailwimtc@rw-wholesale.co.uk
Webwww.rw-wholesale.co.uk

3 Liggatt Syke Place,
East Mains Ind Estate,
Broxburn,
EH52 5NA

Tel: +44 (0)1506 855 306
Emaileditc@rw-wholesale.co.uk
Webwww.rw-wholesale.co.uk

Forrest Units,
Hennock Road,
Marsh Barton Industrial Estate,
Exeter,
EX2 8RU

Tel: +44 (0)1392 823 992
Emailexetc@rw-wholesale.co.uk
Webwww.rw-wholesale.co.uk

Unit 6 Wycombe Ind Mall,
West End Street,
High Wycombe,
HP11 2QY

Tel: +44 (0)1494 473 330
Emailhigtc@rw-wholesale.co.uk
Webwww.rw-wholesale.co.uk

1 Manor Court,
Priory Park East,
Hull,
HU4 7DY

Tel: +44 (0)1482 974 500
Emailhultc@rw-wholesale.co.uk
Webwww.rw-wholesale.co.uk

Unit 11 Meer End,
Hallam Fields Industrial Estate,
Birstall,
LE4 3EH

Tel: +44 (0)116 267 2800
Emailleicester@rw-wholesale.co.uk
Webwww.rw-wholesale.co.uk

8 Kendal Court,
Acton,
London,
W3 0RU

Tel: +44 (0)208 896 9187
Emailacttc@rw-wholesale.co.uk
Webwww.rw-wholesale.co.uk

Unit 2 Primrose Works,
Stour Road,
London,
E3 2NT

Tel: +44 (0)208 525 9888
Emailbowtc@rw-wholesale.co.uk
Webwww.rw-wholesale.co.uk

Unit H Lustrum Trade Park,
Cheltenham Road,
Stockton on Tees,
TS18 2QQ

Tel: +44 (0)1642 673 149
Emailstocktontc@rw-wholesale.co.uk
Webwww.rw-wholesale.co.uk

TF Solutions

8 Spectrum Way,
Cheadle Heath,
Stockport,
SK3 0SA

Tel: +44 (0)161 429 5917
Email: N/A
Web: www.tfsolutions.co.uk/

Unit 1, Phase 1,
Stretton Business Park,
Brunel Drive,
Stretton,
Burton-on-Trent,
DE13 0BY

Tel: +44 (0)1283 566 711
Email: N/A
Web: www.tfsolutions.co.uk/

Unit 7,
Packhorse Industrial Estate,
Watling Street,
Kensworth,
Dunstable,
LU6 3QL

Tel: +44 (0)1582 842 157
Email: N/A
Web: www.tfsolutions.co.uk/

Unit 2,
City Park Ind Est,
Gelderd Rd,
Leeds,
LS12 6DR

Tel: +44 (0)113 487 1985
Email: N/A
Web: www.tfsolutions.co.uk/

Stonemason's Yard,
Albert Rd,
Bristol,
BS2 0XS

Tel: +44 (0)117 370 7106
Email: N/A
Web: www.tfsolutions.co.uk/

MARKETS

PRODUCTS

TECHNICAL

OUR LATEST NEWS

VIEW ALL -

Technical Literature

Products

Cylinder Tracking

TOP